top of page

KCHC Board Members

Chairman of the Board
         Connie Sue Low
         Kandy Dick
Secretary - Billie Meckley
Reporter - Teena Hagood

Board Members:
JoElla Bolt
Wyatt Burton

Jay and Elaine Carpenter
Vanessa Childress
Joe and Norma Hernandez

Janet Jones
Andrew Murr
Sherry Murr
Polly Robinson
Randie Schulze
Cheryl Simon
Rob Roy Spiller

Hayden Woodard
Greer Kothmann--Emeritus

Ex-officio Members:
Judge Hal Rose
Mayor Russell Hammonds



Kimble County Historical Museum is a non-profit organization dedicated to honor our people and the history they leave behind.  It is
a project of the Kimble County Historical Commission.  The museum operates on assistance from the county, fund raisers, grants, volunteers and many generous donations and gifts. 
A big thank you goes to the volunteer docents who keep 
the museum operating during working hours.  This museum was dedicated in March 2019 to Frederica Burt Wyatt

bottom of page